Oxfordshire TT League 2017

All results and division tables can now be found at: www.oxoniancc.co.uk/tt-league/

Southmoor 10 on Wednesday 24 May 2017

PosNameClubTimeDiv 1Div 2Div 3Div 4
1Mark CoxFairly United CT19:4915   
2Mark JonesOCRC 2nd Claim20:00    
3Jacques SauvagnarguesZappi20:25    
4Malcolm RoseOxonian CC20:4314   
5Tony TurnerOxonian 2nd Claim21:08    
6Steve MeadOxonian 2nd Claim21:30    
7Matt RowleyOxonian CC21:5013   
8Matt HermonDay Members22:08    
9Greg FitzekOxonian 2nd Claim22:30    
10Matthew RobsonOxonian CC22:3312   
11Andy WattMidOxon CRT22:4211   
12Graham WinstoneOxford City RC22:5310   
13Neil JohnsonFairly United CT23:049   
13Ewan MacdonaldOxonian CC23:049   
15Martin PriorOxonian CC23:06 15  
16Simon DrewettFairly United CT23:087   
17Ben WalkerFairly United CT23:24 14  
18Paul AlldayFairly United CT23:25 13  
19David ReddyOxonian CC23:35  15 
20Joe GraystoneOxonian 2nd Claim23:52    
21James HuntOxonian CC23:58 12  
21Ian CartwrightOxonian CC23:58  14 
23Aimee JonesOxonian 2nd Claim24:00    
23Kevin CaldicottMidOxon CRT24:006   
25Tim WillmerOxonian CC24:04  13 
26Phil StrongmanOxonian CC24:31 11  
27Andrew BennettFairly United CT24:36  12 
28Ross KentOxonian CC24:49  11 
29Ian RadburnOxonian CC24:53  10 
30Paul ThorntonOxonian CC24:59  9 
30Andy GrainFairly United CT24:59  9 
32Pete SaundersOxonian CC25:12  7 
33Steve LeggeOxonian CC25:22  6 
34Chris GreenOxonian CC25:23 10  
35Andy DavisOxonian CC25:37  5 
36Anna WoodcockOxonian CC25:51  4 
37Emma McDermottOxonian CC26:07  3 
38James WarrenDay Members26:19    
38Kristen LovelockOxonian 2nd Claim26:19    
40Jeff KingOxonian CC27:08  2 
41Tracy MakinOxonian CC27:49   15
42Dave HansonOxonian CC28:00  1 
43L DibscdayDay Members32:24    
44Colin FisherOxonian CC36:31   14
MOlly GouldOxonian CC  20  
MPete OliverFairly United CT 20   
MClaire VallanceMidOxon CRT   20