Oxfordshire TT League 2017

All results and division tables can now be found at: www.oxoniancc.co.uk/tt-league/

Burford 10 on Wednesday 16 August 2017

PosNameClubTimeDiv 1Div 2Div 3Div 4
1Dexter GardiasFairly Utd 2nd Claim21:19    
2Malcolm RoseOxonian CC22:1515   
3Pete OliverFairly United CT22:2714   
4Simon McGowanDay Members23:10    
5Paul GrangerFairly United CT23:1313   
6Ewan MacdonaldOxonian CC23:3712   
7Steve ParfittOxonian CC23:41 15  
8Paul AlldayFairly United CT24:04 14  
9Dom SpaldingOxonian 2nd Claim24:10    
10Matthew ThorntonOxonian CC24:15 13  
11Chris EdgingtonFairly United CT24:2011   
12Graham WinstoneOxford City RC24:5310   
13Tim WillmerOxonian CC25:03  15 
14Andrew BennettFairly United CT25:51  14 
15Ian RadburnOxonian CC26:31  13 
16Wendy GundryOxonian CC26:38  12 
17Anna WoodcockOxonian CC26:45  11 
18Chris GreenOxonian CC26:46 12  
19Richard AxtellOxonian CC27:18   15
20Paul ThorntonOxonian CC27:22  10 
21Tracy MakinOxonian CC28:08   14
22Jeff KingOxonian CC28:32  9 
23Steve PeacockDay Members29:07    
24Hannah GundryOxonian CC29:09   13
25Kieran RoseOxonian CC37:07   12
26Colin FisherOxonian CC37:23   11
MPatrick SmithOxonian CC   20 
MBernard CalnanOxonian CC   20 
MPete SaundersOxonian CC   20 
MPhil StrongmanOxonian CC  20